After screening of the applications received against the above referred advertisement, the following candidates have been shortlisted for being called for interview based on their fulfilling the requirements of educational qualifications, experience & age etc as advertised.

Project No: CLP-0022

PI: Rajeshwar Shantayya Matche

Date of Interview: 26-04-2023

Time: 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

SL.NO	APPLICATION NO	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE
1	6001	Ms. Neethu Elizabeth John
2	6050	Ms. Vijayalaxmi guggari
3	6115	Mr. Nagabhooshana G
4	6414	Mr. Lokesha G
5	6826	Ms. Geetha M
6	7920	Ms. Haritha M
7	7456	Ms. Harshitha N S
8	8439	Ms. Namitha M Y
9	6998	Ms. Vandana H B
10	8784	Ms. Shalini Sashi Kumar Shankar
11	9464	Ms. A Aswathy
12	6073	Ms. Pallavi Mertiya
13	6972	Ms. Anamika Bagchi
14	7902	Ms. Susan Saji
15	9508	Ms. Tejaswi Boyapati
16	9622	Mr. Chandan Kumar Dalai Dalai
17	9555	Ms. J J Sruthi Mol
18	7075	Ms. Kajol batta
19	10423	Mr. Richikroychoudhury
20	11123	Ms. Dhanusha Shree G
21	11119	Ms. Mekhasree s
22	11186	Ms. Anjali Palakkeel
23	11840	Ms. Sutrave jayasree
24	12049	Ms. Josna Mathew
25	11827	Ms. Geeta ramappaarahunasi
26	11969	Mr. Vikas M Y
27	11921	Ms. Padmapriya S
28	11976	Mr. R Mohammed harish
29	12106	Ms. Manisha vishwakarma
30	12043	Mr. Hoozan Naseer
31	11485	Ms. Bhagyasree K
32	11582	Ms. Merin Mathew
33	11721	Ms. Kiruthika S
34	11750	Ms. Neeta S Ukkunda
35	8926	Ms. Treesa Mary Joseph
36	13461	Ms. Keerthana s
37	10097	Ms. Shailaja H poojari

38	9841	Ms. Anusha C Kulkarni
39	7385	Ms. Soundharya V
40	7451	Ms. Kavana B. B.
41	7957	Ms. Meghana BC
42	11474	Ms. Bilawar Sujata
43	11874	Ms. Ammiti Sheeba Rani
44	10058	Mrs. Shruthi S. M.
45	12087	Ms. Mamta Hansda

After screening of the applications received against the above referred advertisement, the following candidates have been shortlisted for being called for interview based on their fulfilling the requirements of educational qualifications, experience & age etc as advertised.

Project No: CLP-0022

PI: Rajeshwar Shantayya Matche

Date of Interview: 26-04-2023

Time: 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

SL.NO	APPLICATION NO	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE
1	6685	Ms . Shalini N
2	6792	Ms . Haripriya T V
3	7497	Ms . Sushma R
4	7572	Ms . Fathimathuzuhra
5	9190	Mr . Abhijith T V
6	9193	Ms . Sandra Antony
7	9194	Ms . Pratheeksha P
8	9240	Ms . Rajeswary Viswanathan
9	9239	Ms .Emilin David
10	9234	Ms . Athira Nandakumar
11	7514	Ms. K Sushma
12	7442	Ms. Mariya Manoj
13	9795	Ms. Shilpa M
14	9963	Ms. Archana K
15	10047	Ms. Jikku P C
16	10084	Ms. Anusree V R
17	10929	Mrs. Amritha. A
18	11159	Ms. Aswathy Babu
19	11040	Mrs. Anusha P
20	11016	Ms. Aswani S
21	11368	Mr. Aman Sunil Bishnani
22	11048	Ms. Theertha M M
23	11465	Ms. Hinge Pournima Raju
24	11472	Ms. Amitha K. S
25	12337	Mrs. Binduja K
26	12321	Mrs. Amina Ami K B
27	12304	Ms. Nair Aishwarya Jayakrishnan
28	11961	Ms. Deepshikha Priyadarshini
29	11462	Ms. Akhila Mathew
30	13133	Mr. Moyilla Nageswararao
31	13147	Ms. Pallavi B
32	14953	Ms. Sneha Abraham
33	15003	Ms. Susan P Eldhose
34	16066	Ms. Gayathri G
35	16071	Ms. Srikala M A
36	16060	Mr. Aman Sunil Bishnani
37	16053	Ms. Achania Chandran

38	9223	Ms. Ramya G
39	9208	Ms. Madhu Lata
40	11616	Ms. Nivishna R
41	8426	Mr. Ramesh Tadasi
42	9203	Ms. Mounika Sandaka
43	11562	Ms. Kiran Meena
44	11429	Ms. Sunita A